HOME | NEWS | ABOUT US | MONCTON ON THE MAP

Français

Company Listings

There are now 100 companies in Caledonia Industrial Estates. These companies are involved in manufacturing, transportation, distribution and warehousing. With plenty of room to welcome new neighbours, even more companies will join this list in the future.

Below is an alphabetized list of companies located in Caledonia Industrial Estates along with their address, email and web links.  The list is also available in a PDF format, just visit the Information Warehouse.

This list is maintained by Moncton Industrial Development and every effort is made to keep it current and accurate. If you need any further assistance, please contact us.

 
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
A-Plus Truck & Trailer Repair Ltd (506) 858-2708 Details (506) 858-2708
Details
Acadia Bricklayers (506) 854-7880 susan@acadiabricklayers.com http://www.acadiabricklayers.com Details (506) 854-7880
susan@acadiabricklayers.com http://www.acadiabricklayers.com Details
Air Liquide Canada Inc. (506) 859-8120 jeff.schiissler@airliquide.com http://www.airliquide.com Details (506) 859-8120
jeff.schiissler@airliquide.com http://www.airliquide.com Details
Al-Pack Enterprises Ltd (506) 852-4262  vanessa.zavala@AL-PACK.com  http://www.al-pack.com Details (506) 852-4262
 vanessa.zavala@AL-PACK.com  http://www.al-pack.com Details
Atlantic Carrier Transicold Inc (506) 388-6000 sharon@atlanticcarrier.com Details (506) 388-6000
sharon@atlanticcarrier.com Details
Atlantic Fleet Maintenance (506) 855-3160 bobd@nb.aibn.com Details (506) 855-3160
bobd@nb.aibn.com Details
Atlantic Tractors & Equipment Ltd (506) 852-4545  tmellon@atlcat.ca http://www.atlcat.ca Details (506) 852-4545
 tmellon@atlcat.ca http://www.atlcat.ca Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Beers D R & Son (506) 858-0730 Details (506) 858-0730
Details
Besner Atlantic Trucking (506) 854-7744 Details (506) 854-7744
Details
Bluewave Energy (506) 855-2424 gregory.smith@bluewaveenergy.ca  http://www.bluewaveenergy.ca Details (506) 855-2424
gregory.smith@bluewaveenergy.ca  http://www.bluewaveenergy.ca Details
Brandt Tractor (506) 859-4000 scott.roberts@brandt.ca http://www.brandt.ca Details (506) 859-4000
scott.roberts@brandt.ca http://www.brandt.ca Details
Brunet Distribution (506) 800-0485 kvarner@brunet.cc Details (506) 800-0485
kvarner@brunet.cc Details
Bunzl Canada (506) 854-2424 terry.macdonald@bunzlusa.com http://www.bunzldistribution.com Details (506) 854-2424
terry.macdonald@bunzlusa.com http://www.bunzldistribution.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Caledonia Collision Centre Ltd (506) 855-7706 caledoniacollision@rogers.com Details (506) 855-7706
caledoniacollision@rogers.com Details
Caledonia Park Shell 506 862-7688 Shell2@coreycraig.ca Details 506 862-7688
Shell2@coreycraig.ca Details
Caledonia Waste Oil Enterprises (506) 859-1598 dchapman.cwoil@nb.aibn .com Details (506) 859-1598
dchapman.cwoil@nb.aibn .com Details
Canada Bread Atlantic (506) 859-4476 peter.moore@bens.ca http://www.mapleleaf.com Details (506) 859-4476
peter.moore@bens.ca http://www.mapleleaf.com Details
Canadian Auction Express (506) 389-3890 luke@auctionexpress.ca http://www.auctionexpress.ca Details (506) 389-3890
luke@auctionexpress.ca http://www.auctionexpress.ca Details
Chandler Sales (506) 859-5970 irving.kate@chandlersales.com http://www.chandlersales.com Details (506) 859-5970
irving.kate@chandlersales.com http://www.chandlersales.com Details
CHEP Canada Inc (506) 858-8393 jeffrey.knight@chep.com Details (506) 858-8393
jeffrey.knight@chep.com Details
Comztar Commercial Properties (506) 869-0942 cathy@comztar.com  http://www.comztar.com Details (506) 869-0942
cathy@comztar.com  http://www.comztar.com Details
CRD Repairs Ltd. (506) 388-1588 crdrepairsltd@hotmail.com Details (506) 388-1588
crdrepairsltd@hotmail.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Del Equipment Ltd (506) 857-4291 jhazlehurst@delequipment.com  http://www.delequipment.com Details (506) 857-4291
jhazlehurst@delequipment.com  http://www.delequipment.com Details
Diversco Supply (506) 382-7376 twalford@diverscosupply.com http://www.diverscosupply.com Details (506) 382-7376
twalford@diverscosupply.com http://www.diverscosupply.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
East Coast International Trucks Inc (506) 857-2857 theresa.cardy@eastcoastint.com Details (506) 857-2857
theresa.cardy@eastcoastint.com Details
Eisener Transport (506) 389-2442 Details (506) 389-2442
Details
Elite Fleet (506) 863-0100 allan@elitefleet.ca http://www.elitefleet.ca Details (506) 863-0100
allan@elitefleet.ca http://www.elitefleet.ca Details
Embroidery Guyz (506) 386-4899 steve@embroideryguyz.com http://www.embroideryguyz.com Details (506) 386-4899
steve@embroideryguyz.com http://www.embroideryguyz.com Details
Excellent Detailing (506) 384-7571 info@excellentdetailing.ca http://www.excellentdetailing.ca Details (506) 384-7571
info@excellentdetailing.ca http://www.excellentdetailing.ca Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Fastfrate (Consolid FastFrate Transport Inc) (506) 857-8170 osmondo@fastfrate.com  http://www.fastfrate.com Details (506) 857-8170
osmondo@fastfrate.com  http://www.fastfrate.com Details
Focus Logistics Ltd. (506) 853-0499 jworton@focuslogistics.ca http://focuslogistics.ca Details (506) 853-0499
jworton@focuslogistics.ca http://focuslogistics.ca Details
Food Depot Alimentaire (506) 383-4281 info@fooddepot.ca Details (506) 383-4281
info@fooddepot.ca Details
Fowler DW Ltd Plumbing & Heating (506) 857-1005 Details (506) 857-1005
Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
GTECH Canada, ULC (506) 859-7598 david.cameron@gtech.com http://www.gtech.com Details (506) 859-7598
david.cameron@gtech.com http://www.gtech.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Happy Harry (506) 855-7999  http://www.happyharry.com Details (506) 855-7999
 http://www.happyharry.com Details
Hertz Equipment Rentals Ltd. (506) 382-2277 colinmitchell@hertz.com http://www.hertzequipment.com Details (506) 382-2277
colinmitchell@hertz.com http://www.hertzequipment.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Irving Personal Care (506) 857-7777 cook.bill@irvingpersonalcare.com Details (506) 857-7777
cook.bill@irvingpersonalcare.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Keltic Transportation (506) 854-1233 sandra@keltictransportation.com http://www.keltictransportation.com Details (506) 854-1233
sandra@keltictransportation.com http://www.keltictransportation.com Details
Kent Building Distribution Centre (506) 859-5777  saetra.torstein@kent.ca/hollingum.scott@kent.ca  http://www.kent.ca Details (506) 859-5777
 saetra.torstein@kent.ca/hollingum.scott@kent.ca  http://www.kent.ca Details
Keystone Automotive Industries (506) 861-0999 joxtaylor@lkqcorp.com http://www.probodyparts.com Details (506) 861-0999
joxtaylor@lkqcorp.com http://www.probodyparts.com Details
Kohl & Frisch Ltd. (506) 382-8222 kbryenton@kohlandfrish.com  http://www.kohlandfrisch.com Details (506) 382-8222
kbryenton@kohlandfrish.com  http://www.kohlandfrisch.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Landdrill (506) 388-8100 http://www.landdrill.com Details (506) 388-8100
http://www.landdrill.com Details
Leon's Furniture (506) 855-8390 (Store) storageleons@leonsmoncton.ca http://www.leons.ca Details (506) 855-8390 (Store)
storageleons@leonsmoncton.ca http://www.leons.ca Details
Liebherr Canada (506) 854-2920 michael.clark@liebherr.com http://www.leibherr.com Details (506) 854-2920
michael.clark@liebherr.com http://www.leibherr.com Details
Lighthouse Lumber Wholesalers Ltd Div. of AFA Forest Products Inc. (506) 857-9977 jethelston@afaforest.com Details (506) 857-9977
jethelston@afaforest.com Details
Linde Canada (506) 858-0306 michel.gervais@linde.com http://www.lindecanada.com Details (506) 858-0306
michel.gervais@linde.com http://www.lindecanada.com Details
Loblaws Inc. - Freezer Warehouse (506) 867-2360 ray.davidson@loblaw.ca Details (506) 867-2360
ray.davidson@loblaw.ca Details
Loblaws Inc. - Perishable Division (506) 863-6500 ray.davidson@loblaw.ca Details (506) 863-6500
ray.davidson@loblaw.ca Details
Lutes Mountain Tire (506) 384-6249 lutesmntn@nb.aibn.com Details (506) 384-6249
lutesmntn@nb.aibn.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
MacArthur's Paving and Construction Co. Ltd. (506) 859-9190 macpav@nb.aibn.com Details (506) 859-9190
macpav@nb.aibn.com Details
Marindustrial Inc (506) 852-3332 fleblanc@marind.ca  http://www.marind.ca Details (506) 852-3332
fleblanc@marind.ca  http://www.marind.ca Details
Maritime Hydraulic Repair Center (1997) Ltd (506) 858-0600  kimc@marhyd.net http://www.marhyd.com Details (506) 858-0600
 kimc@marhyd.net http://www.marhyd.com Details
Maritime Ontario Freight Lines (506) 857-2297 dgraham@m-o.com  http://www.m-o.com Details (506) 857-2297
dgraham@m-o.com  http://www.m-o.com Details
Maritime Thermo King (506) 858-8849 john_fairweather@tk-net.com  http://www.thermoking.com Details (506) 858-8849
john_fairweather@tk-net.com  http://www.thermoking.com Details
Matrix Logistics Services Ltd (SDM Distribution Centre) (506) 863-1300 Details (506) 863-1300
Details
McKesson Canada (506) 855-5155 heather.macinnes@mckesson.ca  http://www.mckesson.ca Details (506) 855-5155
heather.macinnes@mckesson.ca  http://www.mckesson.ca Details
Midland Refrigerated DC (506) 862-3000 elliott.chris@midlandtransport.com http://www.midlandtransport.com Details (506) 862-3000
elliott.chris@midlandtransport.com http://www.midlandtransport.com Details
Miller Tire (506) 384-7733 bradcolpitts@millertire.ca  http://www.millertire.ca Details (506) 384-7733
bradcolpitts@millertire.ca  http://www.millertire.ca Details
Miscellaneous Metal Fabrication (506) 384-0144 rcmetal@nb.aibn.com Details (506) 384-0144
rcmetal@nb.aibn.com Details
Molson Coors Canada (506) 389-4353 tim.farley@molsoncoors.com http://www.molson.com Details (506) 389-4353
tim.farley@molsoncoors.com http://www.molson.com Details
Mr Shredding Waste Management/Stericycle (506) 855-4404 jpellerin@stericycle.com Details (506) 855-4404
jpellerin@stericycle.com Details
Multi-Radiator Services Ltd (506) 859-8811 bernie.multirad@nb.aibn.com http://www.multiradiator.ca Details (506) 859-8811
bernie.multirad@nb.aibn.com http://www.multiradiator.ca Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
NB Power Corporation (506) 856-5326 lhache@nbpower.com  http://www.nbpower.com Details (506) 856-5326
lhache@nbpower.com  http://www.nbpower.com Details
Neilson's Service Centre Ltd. (506) 383-1212 neilsonservicecentre@rogers.com Details (506) 383-1212
neilsonservicecentre@rogers.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
On Target Courier & Cargo (506) 872-8720 kberry@ontargetcourier.ca Details (506) 872-8720
kberry@ontargetcourier.ca Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Penske Truck Leasing (506) 857-9425 angie.lawlor@penske.com http://www.penske.com Details (506) 857-9425
angie.lawlor@penske.com http://www.penske.com Details
Peterbilt (506) 854-7383 medgett@peterbilt.nb.ca http://www.peterbilt.com Details (506) 854-7383
medgett@peterbilt.nb.ca http://www.peterbilt.com Details
Pine Acres RV Moncton (506) 388-5751 pineacresrv@nb.aibn.com http://www.pineacresrv.com Details (506) 388-5751
pineacresrv@nb.aibn.com http://www.pineacresrv.com Details
Prime Material Handling Equipment Ltd. (506) 388-8811 herman.melanson@primematerial.com Details (506) 388-8811
herman.melanson@primematerial.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Rolly (506) 858-8616 rollys.systems@nb.aibn.com Details (506) 858-8616
rollys.systems@nb.aibn.com Details
Ryder Logistics (506) 857-4827 sdow@itl.ca  http://www.ryder.com Details (506) 857-4827
sdow@itl.ca  http://www.ryder.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Shur-Gain, a division of Nutreco Canada 1-800-663-4811 jeff.dean@nutreco.ca http://www.shurgain.com Details 1-800-663-4811
jeff.dean@nutreco.ca http://www.shurgain.com Details
Source Medical (506) 383-7227 maurice.star@sourcemedical.com  http://www.sourcemedical.com Details (506) 383-7227
maurice.star@sourcemedical.com  http://www.sourcemedical.com Details
SPCA Moncton NB (506) 857-8698 nanette@monctonspca.ca http://www.monctonspca.ca Details (506) 857-8698
nanette@monctonspca.ca http://www.monctonspca.ca Details
Stantec Consulting Ltd. (506) 857-8607 larry.dionne@stantec.com http://www.jacqueswhitford.com Details (506) 857-8607
larry.dionne@stantec.com http://www.jacqueswhitford.com Details
Stripe Works Ltd. (506) 382-3306 kevin.tracy@stripeworks.ca Details (506) 382-3306
kevin.tracy@stripeworks.ca Details
Superior Propane Limited (506) 857-4294 doylem@superiorpropane.com  http://www.superiorpropane.com Details (506) 857-4294
doylem@superiorpropane.com  http://www.superiorpropane.com Details
Sysco Food Service of Atlantic Canada (506) 857-8115 macdonald.brian@mct.sysco.ca http://www.sysco.ca Details (506) 857-8115
macdonald.brian@mct.sysco.ca http://www.sysco.ca Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Thomson Reuters (506) 855-0005 barbara.oquinn@thomsonreuters.com http://www.thomsonreuters.com Details (506) 855-0005
barbara.oquinn@thomsonreuters.com http://www.thomsonreuters.com Details
Tim Hortons (506) 862-7689 Details (506) 862-7689
Details
Trailer Wizards (506) 858-8480 nancyc@trailerwizards.com     roberts@trailerwizards.com http://www.trailerwizards.com Details (506) 858-8480
nancyc@trailerwizards.com     roberts@trailerwizards.com http://www.trailerwizards.com Details
Trans East Trailers (506) 854-2225 hbourque@transeasttrailers.com http://www.transeasttrailers.com Details (506) 854-2225
hbourque@transeasttrailers.com http://www.transeasttrailers.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
UMA "Your Financial Partner" (506) 389-3797 georgeroach@umafinance.com http://www.umafinance.com Details (506) 389-3797
georgeroach@umafinance.com http://www.umafinance.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Van Houtte Coffee Services (506) 857-8277 callain@vanhoutte.com http://www.vanhoutte.com Details (506) 857-8277
callain@vanhoutte.com http://www.vanhoutte.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Wajax Equipment (506) 857-8870 jleblanc@wajax.com http://www.wajax.ca Details (506) 857-8870
jleblanc@wajax.com http://www.wajax.ca Details
Wajax Industrial Components (506) 389-1500 http://www.wajax-industrial-components.ca Details (506) 389-1500
http://www.wajax-industrial-components.ca Details
Wajax Power Systems (506) 855-5371 ekopetzky@wajax.com http://www.wajaxpower.com Details (506) 855-5371
ekopetzky@wajax.com http://www.wajaxpower.com Details
Company Phone Number Resources Phone Number
/Resources
Xtra Canada (506) 858-9772 njcallen@xtra.com http://www.xtra.com Details (506) 858-9772
njcallen@xtra.com http://www.xtra.com Details
[top]